Family Martha & Helmuth Ladner Wiese 443 A-6555 Kappl Phone: +43 660 6526087 E-mail: info@apart-ladner.at

  • Apart Ladner
  • Skigebiet Kappl
  • Apart Ladner Ambiente
  • Apart Ladner Appartement
  • Kappl Sommer

Easy Enquiry

Please confirm the security question!

Unlock – Move in – Unpack

Enjoy wonderful, carefree days of your holiday in Kappl at Paznaun. Two apartments (with free Wi-Fi) are waiting for you, to be your home and retreat during your holiday stay with us.

Our house with sunbathing lawn is in a very quiet location. Guests can park for free of charge at our on-site car park. The ski bus stop to the Diasbahn (cable car station) is approximately 50 metres and the bus stop to Ischgl is 250 metres away. Restaurant and pizzeria are only 5 minutes away from our house.

The magnificent location of Kappl in the middle of the imposing mountain landscape of Paznaun is therefore ideal for a relaxing hiking and pleasure holiday. The idyllic village with genuine hospitality, culinary delights and generous leisure facilities.

An almost untouched nature, the fresh mountain air and the fascinating landscape makes Kappl a small paradise. The Paznaun is also highly appreciated by nature lovers due to its varied hiking and climbing possibilities. A wide network of hiking trails leads you and your family into the romantic surroundings of Kappl and promises pure relaxation.

In winter, Kappl offers you unlimited snow fun and picturesque winter scenery. Surrounded by the impressive mountain landscape of the Paznaun Valley, the village entices you with idyllic atmosphere, warm hospitality and fantastic leisure facilities for winter activities. No matter whether you want to experience a wonderful day of skiing, snow-shoe hiking, tobogganing fun or romantic winter hiking trails, there is something for everyone in Kappl.

We invite you to spend wonderful days in our beautiful region and would be delighted to welcome you very soon as our guests!

Your family Ladner

 


Easy Enquiry

Please confirm the security question!

Familie Martha & Helmuth Ladner Wiese 443 A-6555 Kappl Tel.: +43 660 6526087 E-Mail: info@apart-ladner.at

  • Apart Ladner
  • Skigebiet Kappl
  • Apart Ladner Ambiente
  • Apart Ladner Appartement
  • Kappl Sommer

Schnellanfrage

Aufschließen – Einziehen – Auspacken

Genießen Sie herrliche, unbeschwerte Ferientage in Kappl im Paznaun. Zwei Appartements (mit Gratis-WLAN) warten darauf, für Sie für eine "Ferienlänge" Heimat und Rückzug zu sein.

Unser Haus mit Liegewiese liegt sehr ruhig. Gäste parken kostenlos auf dem hauseigenen Parkplatz. Die Skibushaltestelle zur Diasbahn ist rund 50 m und die Bushaltestelle nach Ischgl ist 250 m entfernt. Restaurant und Pizzeria sind nur 5 Minuten von unserem Haus enfernt.

Die herrliche Lage von Kappl inmitten der imposanten Gebirgswelt des Paznaun ist geradezu ideal für einen erholsamen Wander- und Genussurlaub. Das idyllische Örtchen überzeugt mit echter Gastfreundschaft, kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten und einem großzügigen Freizeitangebot.

Eine nahezu unberührte Natur, die frische Bergluft und die faszinierende Landschaft machen Kappl zu einem kleinen Paradies. Das Paznaun wird auch wegen seiner abwechslungsreichen Wander- und Klettermöglichkeiten von Naturfreunden hoch geschätzt. Ein weit verzweigtes Wandernetz führt Sie und Ihre Familie in die romantische Umgebung Kappls und verspricht Erholung pur.

Im Winter bietet Kappl Ihnen grenzenloses Schneevergnügen und eine malerische Winterlandschaft. Inmitten der imposanten Gebirgswelt des Paznauntals lockt der Ort mit echter Dorfidylle, herzlicher Gastfreundschaft und einem fantastischen Freizeitangebot für Winteraktivitäten. Egal, ob Sie einen herrlichen Skitag, Schneeschuhwanderungen, Rodelspaß oder romantische Winterwanderwege erleben wollen, in Kappl ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Wir laden Sie ein, wundervolle Tage in unserer schönen Region zu verbringen und würden uns freuen Sie bald als unsere Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen!

Ihre Familie Ladner


Schnellanfrage